Lotteries at


New Mexico (NM) Lottery

On April 5, 1995, Governor Gary Johnson signs Senate Bill 853, creating the New Mexico Lottery Authority. Then on April 27, 1986, the sale of Scratchers begins. Proceeds were split 60% - 40% for capital outlay and Lottery Tuition Fund respectively.

Powerball was launched in New Mexico on October 20, 1986. Governor Johnson bought the first ticket sold.

New Mexico (NM) Lottery Winners

  • Jeffrey Culin of Albuquerque won $100,000 for playing "$100,000 Cold Hard Cash"

  • Tonglean and Gary Harrison of Alamogordo won a 2007 Ford F-150 4x4 for playing "Trucks & Bucks"

  • Connie and Doreen Moya of Albuquerque won $70,000 for playing "Triple Lucky 7s"

  • Audrey and Jeff Fleming of Farmington won $250,000 for playing "Cash Blowout"

  • Delia Marcak of Deming won $200,000 for playing Powerball

Click here for a comprehensive list of New Mexico Lottery winners.

New Mexico (NM) Lottery Games

  • Hot Lotto
  • Powerball
  • Roadrunner Cash
  • Pick 3
  • 4 This Way
  • Scratchers

Check the winning New Mexico Lottery numbers now.

Play Casino Games Now!